بيت > منتجات > آلة السفع بالخردق

آلة السفع بالخردق

آلة السفع بالخردق مناسبة لتنظيف الأسطح للأجزاء المختلفة. يتم تنظيف سطح المسبوكات المعدنية المختلفة بالرمل ، ويتم إزالة الصدأ عن سطح الأجزاء الحديدية.

آلة السفع بالخردق ذات جودة التنظيف الجيدة ، الوقت قصير ، مضغوط ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، مجموعات جيدة من المزايا. تنطبق بشكل أساسي على جميع مناحي الحياة في المصبوبات والمطروقات وأجزاء الألومنيوم وأجزاء الختم والتروس وزنبركات الرمل والصدأ وإزالة الترسبات وتقوية السطح ، ولكنها تنطبق أيضًا على جميع أنواع أدوات الأجهزة.

خوفًا من لمس الأجزاء ، يكون التنظيف والتقوية أكثر قابلية للتطبيق. يمكن أن تكون آلة السفع بالخردق من نوع الزاحف لمقياس إنتاج مختلف ، كلاهما استخدام مستقل ، متعددة الاستخدامات. والناقل المستمر ، مثل دعم إنتاج خط تجميع التنظيف ، هو معدات التنظيف المثالية لعمليات التنظيف الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.
View as  
 
<1>
يمكن تخصيص آلة السفع بالخردق سهلة الصيانة بشكل خاص من Puhua. وهي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين في الصين. يتضمن تصميمنا عناصر الموضة والمتقدمة والأحدث والمتينة وغيرها من العناصر الجديدة. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن آلة السفع بالخردق عالية الجودة بسعر منخفض. من المتوقع أن تصبح منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين واحدة من العلامات التجارية. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أحدث آلة السفع بالخردق مبيعًا مع شهادة CE يمكن شراؤها بسعر رخيص. نظرًا لتوفر مخزون المصنع لدينا ، يمكنك شراء خصم الجزء الأكبر منه. يمكننا أيضا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية ، منتجاتنا بضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. اتطلع للعمل معك.
  • QR

Home > Products > Tumble Shot Blasting Machine

Tumble Shot Blasting Machine

Tumble Shot Blasting Machine is suitable for surface cleaning of various parts. The surface of various metal castings is cleaned by sand, the surface of ferrous parts is derusted.

Tumble Shot Blasting Machine with good cleaning quality, time is short, compact, low noise, good sets of advantages. Mainly applicable to all walks of life in the castings, forgings, aluminum parts, stamping parts, gears and springs of sand, rust, descaling and surface strengthening, but also applies to all kinds of hardware tools.

Especially for fear of touching the parts, cleaning and strengthening is more applicable. Crawler-type shot blasting machine for different production scale, both stand-alone use, can also be multi-use. And continuous conveyor, such as supporting the production of clean-up assembly line, is the ideal clean-up equipment for large and medium-sized clean-up.
View as  
 
Easy-Maintainable Tumble Shot Blasting Machine can be specially customized from Puhua. It is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. Our design includes fashion, advanced, newest, durable and other new elements. We can assure you that high quality Tumble Shot Blasting Machine is with a low price. Our products made in China is expected to become one of the brands. You don't worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the latest selling Tumble Shot Blasting Machine with CE certification can be bought with a cheap price. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy discount the bulk of it. We can also provide you with free samples.Our products have one year warranty. Looking forward to working with you.
  • QR