بيت > منتجات > أكشاك السفع بالرمل

أكشاك السفع بالرمل

أكشاك السفع الرملي مخصصة أساسًا لتنظيف الأجزاء الهيكلية الفولاذية الكبيرة ، والأوعية ، وشاسيه الشاحنة لإزالة البقع الصدئة ، والطبقة الصدئة ورماد المقياس على الفولاذ للحصول على سطح معدني موحد وناعم ولامع مما يسمح بتحسين جودة الطلاء وأداء أعلى ضد التآكل.

يتم تقوية إجهاد سطح الفولاذ ، وإطالة عمر خدمة قطع العمل. تحتوي كابينة السفع بالرمل من النوع الجاف على وعاء تفجير بالرمل ، ومجمع الغبار ، ونظام تدوير العربة والكاشط.

يعتمد حجم الغرفة المناسب على حجم أكبر قطعة عمل تحاول تفجيرها. الكبائن السفع الرملييجب أن يكون كبيرًا بما يكفي لاستيعاب أكبر قطعة عمل وتوفير مساحة واسعة لأفراد التفجير للعمل. نوصي بمساحة عمل تبلغ 1-1.5 مترًا حول عملية التفجير.
يمكننا تخصيص كابينة السفع بالرمل وفقًا لأقصى طول وعرض ووزن ووزن لقطعة الشغل الخاصة بالمشتري.

ميزة الأكشاك السفع بالرمل:
1. نظام التنظيف بالسفع الرملي من نوع Flatcar
2. هيكل ناقل مكشطة من النوع الجديد
3. نظام السفع الرملي المستمر مع مسدسات الرش
4. جامع الغبار في مواقع متعددة
5. بابان أمان في كلا الوضعين الأمامي والخلفي
View as  
 
يمكن تخصيص أكشاك السفع بالرمل سهلة الصيانة بشكل خاص من Puhua. وهي واحدة من المصنعين والموردين في الصين. يتضمن تصميمنا عناصر الموضة والمتقدمة والأحدث والمتينة وغيرها من العناصر الجديدة. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن أكشاك السفع بالرمل عالية الجودة بسعر منخفض. من المتوقع أن تصبح منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين واحدة من العلامات التجارية. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما ترى عرض الأسعار ، ستجد أحدث أكشاك السفع بالرمل مبيعًا مع شهادة CE يمكن شراؤها بسعر رخيص. نظرًا لتوفر مخزون المصنع لدينا ، يمكنك شراء خصم الجزء الأكبر منه. يمكننا أيضا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية ، منتجاتنا بضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. اتطلع للعمل معك.
  • QR

Home > Products > Sand Blasting Booths

Sand Blasting Booths

Sand blasting Booths are primarily for cleaning big steel structural parts, vessel, truck chassis to remove the rusty spot, rusty layer and scale cinder on steel to obtain a uniform, smooth and glossy metal surface allowing improved coating quality and higher anti-corrosion performance.

The surface stress of steel is strengthened, and the service life of workpieces is prolonged.The dry type sand blasting booth has sand blasting pot, dust collector, trolley and abrasive circulation system.

The right room size is dependent on the size of the largest workpiece you are trying to blast. The sandblasting booths should be large enough to accommodate the largest workpiece and provide ample room for the blasting personnel to work. We recommend 1-1.5m of workspace around the blasting being blaster.
We can customized the sand blasting booth according to the buyer's workpiece max length, width, height and weight.

Advantage of Sand blasting Booths:
1. Flatcar type sand blast cleaning system
2. New type scraper conveyor structure
3. continuous sand blasting system with spraying guns
4. Dust collector in multiple positions
5. Two safety door both front and back positions
View as  
 
Easy-Maintainable Sand Blasting Booths can be specially customized from Puhua. It is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. Our design includes fashion, advanced, newest, durable and other new elements. We can assure you that high quality Sand Blasting Booths is with a low price. Our products made in China is expected to become one of the brands. You don't worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you see the quotation, you will find the latest selling Sand Blasting Booths with CE certification can be bought with a cheap price. Because our factory supply is in stock, you can buy discount the bulk of it. We can also provide you with free samples.Our products have one year warranty. Looking forward to working with you.
  • QR